Rocketfuel

The table below gives information about all the data fields that you can import from Rocketfuel.

To see the fields you can collect from another data source, go back to the Available fields in Adverity overview.

Field UI name

Field API name

Data Type

Description

Use in Adverity

Docs

% Reach

percentage

Among the total census population in the target demo- the % of unique viewers who were reached by the campaign during the reporting period. This is an AG Campaign Reach dimension.

metric

Aov

currency

Average Order Value.

metric

Audience Guarantee Cost

currency

Audience Guarantee Cost

metric

Average Frequency

float

The average number of campaign impressions delivered to each unique viewer in the target demo. This is an AG Campaign Reach dimension.

metric

Average Video Completion Rate

percentage

Average completion rate of video impressions.

metric

CPA

currency

Cost per Action - How much did the advertiser spend for each credited conversion action we drove? Conversions are recognized on the date of conversion rather than the date of the impression that got credit for that conversion. aka eCPA by conversion day.

metric

CPC

currency

Spend per click delivered.

metric

CPM

currency

CPM paid by the advertiser- for all the paid impressions delivered.

metric

Click CPA

currency

Click CPA.

metric

Clicks

long

Clicks on ads delivered.

metric

Client Revenue

currency

Client Revenue.

metric

Companion Clicks

long

Companion Clicks.

metric

Companion Ctr

percentage

Companion Click-Through Rate.

metric

Companion Views

long

Companion Views.

metric

Conversion Rate

percentage

Conversions delivered per Impression delivered. Conversions are recognized on the date of the conversion that got credit for the conversion.

metric

Conversions

long

Number of Credited Conversions Rocket Fuel drove.

metric

Cpcv

currency

Cost per Completed View.

metric

Cpp

currency

Cost Per Point.

metric

Cross-device CPA

currency

Cost per Cross-Device Action - How much did the advertiser spend for each credited cross-device conversion action we drove? Conversions are recognized on the date of the conversion that got credit for the conversion.

metric

Cross-device Conversion Rate

percentage

Cross-Device Conversions delivered per Impression delivered. Conversions are recognized on the date of the conversion that got credit for the conversion.

metric

Cross-device Conversions

long

Cross-Device Conversions.

metric

Ctr

percentage

Click-Through Rate: Clicks on ads divided by Impressions delivered.

metric

Cumulative In Target Impressions

long

Total in target impressions reached as of the reported day measured by the vendor. This is an AG Campaign Reach dimension.

metric

Cumulative Uniques In Target

long

Total unique users reached as of the reported day measured by the vendor. This is an AG Campaign Reach dimension.

metric

Dsp Spend

currency

Total cost from this advertiser to Rocket Fuel during this period.

metric

Effective CPC

currency

Effective Cost per Click.

metric

Effective CPM

currency

Effective CPM achieved by the advertiser when counting all impressions delivered- both paid and bonus. We would have delivered the same total impressions for the same total Spend if it had been priced at this CPM and delivered no bonus.

metric

Effective Ctr

percentage

Effective Click-Through Rate.

metric

Etcpm

currency

Cost per 1-000 in-target impressions. This is an audience metric.

metric

Grp

float

In-target Impressions / In-target Population * 100. How many times did the campaign reach 1% of the target population? This is an audience metric.

metric

Impression Day CPA

currency

Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Click CPA

currency

Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Client Revenue

currency

Revenue made by the client- as reported to Rocket Fuel through parameters passed on Pixels- or server-to-server data integration. Not available for all campaigns. For example- a retailer may report the total $ in the shopping cart when a customer checks out -- that would show up here. This metric has been adjusted to include only conversions that the advertiser believes Rocket Fuel drove. Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Conversion Rate

percentage

Conversions delivered per Impression delivered. Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Conversions

long

Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Conversions Per Click

long

Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Cross-device CPA

currency

Cost per Cross-Device Action - How much did the advertiser spend for each cross-device conversion action we drove? Conversions are recognized on the date of the impression that got credit for that conversion. Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Cross-device Conversion Rate

percentage

Cross-Device Conversions delivered per Impression delivered. Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Cross-device Conversions

long

Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Performance

percentage

Results of the campaign- compared with the advertiser's stated goal. 100% = meets the goal- higher = exceeds the goal. For example- if the goal is 0.1% CTR and we are delivering 0.15%- that would be 150% performance. Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Roas

float

Advertiser Revenue divided by Spend. Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Aov

currency

Impression Day Sizmek Aov

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Click Attribution %

percentage

Impression Day Sizmek Click Attribution %

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Click Conversions

long

Impression Day Sizmek Click Conversions

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Client Revenue

currency

Impression Day Sizmek Client Revenue

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Conversion Attribution %

percentage

Impression Day Sizmek Conversion Attribution %

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Conversion Rate

percentage

Impression Day Sizmek Conversion Rate

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Conversions

long

Impression Day Sizmek Conversions

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Conversions Per Click

long

Impression Day Sizmek Conversions Per Click

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Cross-device CPA

currency

Impression Day Sizmek Cross-device CPA

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Cross-device Conversion Rate

percentage

Impression Day Sizmek Cross-device Conversion Rate

metric

Impression Day Sizmek Cross-device Conversions

long

Impression Day Sizmek Cross-device Conversions

metric

Impression Day Sizmek View Conversions

long

Impression Day Sizmek View Conversions

metric

Impression Day Value

currency

Value delivered to the advertiser based on their stated goal. For example- if their goal is $5 CPA- then the Value is $5 x the number of conversions delivered. Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

Impressions

long

Impressions Delivered according to third party data (e.g. Advertiser Report -- DART or Atlas) where available- or Rocket Fuel counts otherwise.

metric

In Target Impressions

long

In Target Impressions measured by 3rd party vendor. This is an audience metric.

metric

In Target Impressions %

percentage

Percentage of In-target Impressions measured by 3rd party vendor. This is an audience metric.

metric

In-target Rate

percentage

In-Target Rate.

metric

Incremental Uniques In Target

long

Unique users reached only on the reported day measured by the vendor. This is an AG Campaign Reach dimension.

metric

Negative Response Rate

percentage

Negative Response Rate

metric

Negative Responses

long

Negative Responses

metric

Paid Impressions

long

Paid Impressions

metric

Partner Commission

currency

Partner Commission

metric

Partner Margin Percent

percentage

The % margin partners charge to the final advertisers. If the final advertiser has a budget of $ 125-000- the DSP budget (for Rocket Fuel Platform) will be $ 100-000 assuming 20% Partner Margin.<br><b>Formula: (Budget - DSP Budget)/ Budget</b>.

metric

Performance

percentage

Results of the campaign- compared with the advertiser's stated goal. 100% = meets the goal- higher = exceeds the goal. For example- if the goal is 0.1% CTR and we are delivering 0.15%- that would be 150% performance. Based on the date of the conversion.

metric

Positive Response Rate

percentage

Positive Response Rate

metric

Positive Responses

long

Positive Responses

metric

Publisher Impressions

long

Publisher Impressions

metric

Refresh Time

float

Refresh Time

metric

Response Rate

percentage

Response Rate

metric

Roas

float

Roas

metric

Sizmek CPA

currency

Sizmek CPA

metric

Sizmek Click Conversion Rate

percentage

Sizmek Click Conversion Rate

metric

Sizmek Click Conversions

long

Sizmek Click Conversions

metric

Sizmek Clicks

long

Sizmek Clicks

metric

Sizmek Client Revenue

currency

Sizmek Client Revenue

metric

Sizmek Conversion Attribution %

percentage

Sizmek Conversion Attribution %

metric

Sizmek Conversion Rate

percentage

Sizmek Conversion Rate

metric

Sizmek Conversions

long

Sizmek Conversions

metric

Sizmek Cross-device CPA

currency

Sizmek Cross-device CPA

metric

Sizmek Cross-device Conversion Rate

percentage

Sizmek Cross-device Conversion Rate

metric

Sizmek Cross-device Conversions

long

Sizmek Cross-device Conversions

metric

Sizmek Ctr

percentage

Sizmek Ctr

metric

Sizmek Dsp Spend Native

currency

Sizmek Dsp Spend Native

metric

Sizmek Effective CPC

currency

Sizmek Effective CPC

metric

Sizmek Exchange Rate

percentage

Sizmek Exchange Rate

metric

Sizmek Impression Attribution %

percentage

Sizmek Impression Attribution %

metric

Sizmek Impressions

long

Sizmek Impressions

metric

Sizmek In View Impressions

long

Sizmek In View Impressions

metric

Sizmek Integrated Vendor Viewability Percentage

percentage

Sizmek Integrated Vendor Viewability Percentage

metric

Sizmek Integrated Viewability Inview Impressions

long

Sizmek Integrated Viewability Inview Impressions

metric

Sizmek Integrated Viewability Measured Impressions

long

Sizmek Integrated Viewability Measured Impressions

metric

Sizmek Pub-sizmek Imp Drop %

percentage

Sizmek Pub-sizmek Imp Drop %

metric

Sizmek Sizmek-adv Clicks Att %

percentage

Sizmek Sizmek-adv Clicks Att %

metric

Sizmek Sizmek-adv Imp Drop %

percentage

Sizmek Sizmek-adv Imp Drop %

metric

Sizmek View Conversion Rate

percentage

Sizmek View Conversion Rate

metric

Sizmek View Conversions

long

Sizmek View Conversions

metric

Sizmek Viewability %

percentage

Sizmek Viewability %

metric

Sizmek Viewability Measured Impressions

long

Sizmek Viewability Measured Impressions

metric

Sizmek Xd Client Revenue

currency

Sizmek Xd Client Revenue

metric

Sizmek Xd Impression Day Client Revenue

currency

Sizmek Xd Impression Day Client Revenue

metric

Spend

currency

Total cost from the advertiser to Rocket Fuel during this period including partner commission.

metric

Spend Per Video Completion

currency

Spend Per Video Completion

metric

Survey Impressions

long

Survey Impressions

metric

Tcpm

currency

tCPM.

metric

Total Population

long

Total census population in the demo target reported by the measurement vendor. This is an AG Campaign Reach dimension.

metric

Total Responses

long

Total Responses

metric

Value

currency

Value delivered to the Advertiser by Rocket Fuel in clicks or conversions at the Advertiser's stated CPC or CPA goal. Conversions in this period are attributed to the conversion day.

metric

Vendor Impressions

long

Total Impressions recorded by 3rd party vendor. This is an audience metric.

metric

Video Clicks

long

Video Clicks

metric

Video Completion Rate

percentage

Video Completion Rate

metric

Video Completions

long

Number of video impressions where the user played the whole video.

metric

Video Ctr

percentage

Video Ctr

metric

Video First Quartile Reached

long

Number of video impressions where the user reached the 25% point in the video.

metric

Video Midpoint Reached

long

Number of video impressions where the user reached the 50% point in the video.

metric

Video Starts

long

Video Starts

metric

Video Third Quartile Reached

long

Number of video impressions where the user reached the 75% point in the video.

metric

Video Views

long

Number of video impressions viewed.

metric

Xd Client Revenue

currency

Revenue made by the client- as reported to Rocket Fuel through parameters passed on Pixels- or server-to-server data integration. Not available for all campaigns. For example- a retailer may report the total $ in the shopping cart when a customer checks out - that would show up here. This metric has been adjusted to include only conversions that the advertiser believes Rocket Fuel drove- including all cross-device attributed conversions. Conversion is attributed to the day of conversion.

metric

Xd Impression Day Client Revenue

currency

Revenue made by the client- as reported to Rocket Fuel through parameters passed on Pixels- or server-to-server data integration. Not available for all campaigns. For example- a retailer may report the total $ in the shopping cart when a customer checks out - that would show up here. This metric has been adjusted to include only conversions that the advertiser believes Rocket Fuel drove- including all cross-device attributed conversions. Conversion is attributed to the ad impression day.

metric

ad_size

string

Size of the ad that was served. This may group together many ads that were the same size.

dimension

advertisement_id

string

ID of Ad (Creative) Which Was Served.

dimension

advertisement_name

string

Ad (Creative) which was served.

dimension

advertisement_type

string

Type of the ad that was served -- Text, Html, ImageBanner, Flash, VastVideo, Facebook, FacebookPPA, Instagram, FacebookVideo, Native.

dimension

advertiser_id

string

Advertiser ID, aka definer_id in our system

dimension

advertiser_name

string

Name of the Advertiser (definer) associated with this campaign

dimension

adx_audit_feedback

string

adx_audit_feedback

dimension

adx_audit_status

string

adx_audit_status

dimension

adx_creative_id

string

adx_creative_id

dimension

apn_audit_feedback

string

apn_audit_feedback

dimension

apn_audit_status

string

apn_audit_status

dimension

apn_creative_id

string

apn_creative_id

dimension

billing_type

string

Method used to bill customers

dimension

browser

string

Browser on which ad was displayed

dimension

campaign_currency

string

Campaign Currency

dimension

campaign_end_date

Date

End date of the campaign in US Eastern time

dimension

campaign_id

string

Campaign ID

dimension

campaign_name

string

Campaign Name

dimension

campaign_start_date

Date

Start date of the campaign in US Eastern time

dimension

campaign_time_zone

string

Campaign Time Zone

dimension

clicks_source

string

Source of the data for the count of clicks; internal, estimated, or accurately loaded from external reports e.g. from Ad-juster or DART or Atlas.

dimension

conversion_source

string

Source of the data for the count of thisday_conversions; internal, estimated, or accurately loaded from external reports e.g. from Ad-juster or DART or Atlas.

dimension

cross_device_conversion_source

string

Source of the data for the count of cross-device thisday conversions; internal, estimated, or accurately loaded from external reports e.g. from Ad-juster or DART or Atlas.

dimension

date

Date

Date on which these impressions were served. Choose this for a Daily report.

dimension

datetime

Datetime

Date and time on which impressions were served, to granularity of 1 hour. <b>Only available for the most recent 60 days.</b>

dimension

day_of_month

string

Day of the month on which these impressions were served. This will group together all impressions served on the 1st day of each month. To go by individual dates, choose Date instead.

dimension

delivery_channel

string

Delivery channel on which ad was displayed

dimension

device

string

Device on which ad was displayed

dimension

fbx_body

string

Body text of the FBX ad shown. Only available for FBX campaigns.

dimension

fbx_caption

string

Caption of the FBX PPA ad shown. Only available for FBX campaigns showing Page Post ads.

dimension

fbx_image

string

Filename of the image shown in the FBX ad. Only available for FBX campaigns.

dimension

fbx_link

string

Landing URL link shown in the FBX ad. Only available for FBX campaigns.

dimension

fbx_message

string

Message of the FBX PPA ad shown. Only available for FBX campaigns showing Page Post ads.

dimension

fbx_title

string

Title of the FBX ad shown. Only available for FBX campaigns.

dimension

flight_end_date

Date

End date of flight

dimension

flight_id

string

Flight ID - a distinct time segment of campaign delivery with start + end dates

dimension

flight_name

string

Flight - a distinct time segment of campaign delivery with start + end dates

dimension

flight_start_date

Date

Start date of flight

dimension

hour

string

Hour of the day on which these impressions were served. <b>Only available for the most recent 60 days</b>. This will group together all impressions served in hour 0, hour 1, etc. To go by individual hours across multiple days, select both Date and Hour, or else Datetime.

dimension

impression_day_conversion_source

string

Source of the data for the count of conversions; internal, estimated, or accurately loaded from external reports e.g. from Ad-juster or DART or Atlas.

dimension

impression_day_cross_device_conversion_source

string

Source of the data for the count of cross-device conversions; internal, estimated, or accurately loaded from external reports e.g. from Ad-juster or DART or Atlas.

dimension

impressions_source

string

Source of the data for the counts of these impressions; internal, estimated, or accurately loaded from external reports e.g. from Ad-juster or DART or Atlas.

dimension

in_target_impressions_vendor_source

string

Source of the Metrics (Nielsen: 1, Estimated-Nielsen: 2, Comscore: 3, Estimated-Comscore: 4 ). This is an Audience Guarantee dimension.

dimension

in_target_reach_vendor_source

string

Source of the Metrics (Nielsen: 1, Comscore: 3). This is an AG Campaign Reach dimension.

dimension

last_pricing_value

string

Most recent Pricing Value in local campaign currency for the corresponding Pricing Type (used to bill customers). This dimension only shows the most recent value and does not capture any prior values if the value has been changed.

dimension

line_item_id

string

Line Item ID - a billable unit of reporting within a Campaign

dimension

line_item_name

string

Line Item - a billable unit of reporting within a Campaign

dimension

media_format

string

Media Format of the ad that was served -- Display, Video, Native

dimension

media_type

string

Media Type that was served -- Display Media, Ad Effectiveness Survey (test or control), Targeting Effectiveness Survey are different media types.

dimension

month

string

Month in which these impressions were served. To get monthly data over many years, select both Year and Month.

dimension

operating_system

string

Operating System on which ad was displayed

dimension

placement

string

Placement (within each Publisher) on which these ads were served. Incorporates the ad size, and sometimes other descriptive characteristics of the traffic, e.g. if a direct buy was done for a particular purpose.

dimension

pricing_type

string

Pricing method used to bill customers

dimension

publisher_name

string

Publisher (exchange) on which these ads were served.

dimension

quarter

string

Quarter in which these impressions were served. To get quarterly data over many years, select both Year and Quarter.

dimension

rf_integrated_viewability_source

string

Nature of the data, i.e. Available (as reported by the viewability vendor), Estimated (by Rocket Fuel), Unavailable

dimension

rf_integrated_viewability_vendor

string

Viewability measurement vendor, e.g. comScore, Moat Analytics, RFI (Rocket Fuel)

dimension

salesforce_id

string

Salesforce ID

dimension

sub_network_id

stgr

Sub Network ID associated with this delivery data

dimension

sub_network_name

string

Sub Network associated with this delivery data

dimension

tactic_id

string

Tactic ID - an internal subunit of a Line Item used to manually try different strategies to optimize the performance or delivery of the Line Item

dimension

tactic_name

string

Tactic - an internal subunit of a Line Item used to manually try different strategies to optimize the performance or delivery of the Line Item

dimension

thirdparty_ad_id

string

Size of the ad that was served. This may group together many ads that were the same size.

dimension

week

string

Week of the year in which these impressions were served. To get weekly data over many years, select both Year and Week.

dimension

weekday

string

Day of the Week on which these impressions were served.

dimension

yax_audit_feedback

string

yax_audit_feedback

dimension

yax_audit_status

string

yax_audit_status

dimension

year

string

Year in which these impressions were served

dimension

year_and_month

string

Year + month in which these impressions were served.

dimension

year_and_week

string

Year + week in which these impressions were served.

dimension